Sodium Hyaluronate Is The Secret To Ageless Beauty – Here’s Why | hōlus pure premium CBD …

Works Cited

[1] [8] Papakonstantinou, Eleni, et al. “Hyaluronic Acid: A Key Molecule in Skin Aging.” Dermato-Endocrinology, Landes Bioscience, 1 July 2012,

[2] Franzino, April. “Humectants Are in Every Single Lotion You Use – Here’s What You Need to Know About Them.” Good Housekeeping, Good Housekeeping, 13 Mar. 2020, www.goodhousekeeping.com/beauty/anti-aging/a31156276/what-are-humectants-skincare/.

[3] Casale, Jarett. “Biochemistry, Glycosaminoglycans.” StatPearls [Internet]., U.S. National Library of Medicine, 10 July 2020, www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK544295/.

[4] Anne Marie Helmenstine, Ph.D. “Hygoscopic vs. Hydroscopic.” ThoughtCo, www.thoughtco.com/definition-of-hygroscopic-605230.

[5] [6] Veterinarni Medicina, 53, 2008 (8): 397–411

[7] The Water in You: Water and the Human Body, www.usgs.gov/special-topic/water-science-school/science/water-you-water-and-human-body?qt-science_center_objects=0#qt-science_center_objects.

[9] “Sodium Hyaluronate Injection Uses, Side Effects & Warnings.” Drugs.com, www.drugs.com/mtm/sodium-hyaluronate-injection.html#uses.

[10] “Osteoarthritis – What You Need to Know.” Drugs.com, www.drugs.com/cg/osteoarthritis.html.

[11] “Acne.” Mayo Clinic, Mayo Foundation for Medical Education and Research, 12 Sept. 2020, www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/acne/symptoms-causes/syc-20368047.

[12] Michelle, et al. “Skincare Chemistry: How to Pick out Humectants.” Lab Muffin Beauty Science, 3 Jan. 2019, labmuffin.com/skincare-chemistry-which-ingredients-are-humectants/.

[13] Robin, Marci. “Your Hot Showers May Be the Reason Why Your Skin Is Suffering.” Allure, Allure, 16 Jan. 2020, www.allure.com/story/why-hot-showers-are-bad-for-skin.

[14] “Aging: What to Expect.” Mayo Clinic, Mayo Foundation for Medical Education and Research, 19 Nov. 2020, www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/healthy-aging/in-depth/aging/art-20046070.

[15] “How Much Water Do You Need to Stay Healthy?” Mayo Clinic, Mayo Foundation for Medical Education and Research, 14 Oct. 2020, www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/water/art-20044256#:~:text=The U.S. National Academies of,fluids a day for women.

[16] Publishing, Harvard Health. “Ask the Doctor: Does Stress Make Us Age Faster?” Harvard Health, www.health.harvard.edu/staying-healthy/does-stress-make-us-age-faster.

[17] Lu, Stacy. “How Chronic Stress Is Harming Our DNA.” Monitor on Psychology, American Psychological Association, Oct. 2014, www.apa.org/monitor/2014/10/chronic-stress.

[18] “SKIN ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY.” SkinCeuticals, www.skinceuticals.com/skin_explained_understanding_skin_animation.html.

[19] Schneider, Jamie. “Dehydrated vs. Dry Skin: Yes, They’re Different & Here’s What You Need To Know.” Mindbodygreen, Mindbodygreen, 29 Jan. 2020, www.mindbodygreen.com/articles/dehydrated-vs-dry-skin-heres-how-to-tell-difference.

[20] Duncan, Allison. “Here’s How to Tell If Your Skin Is Dry or Dehydrated.” Allure, www.allure.com/story/dry-vs-dehydrated-skin-whats-the-difference.

Latest posts